Schedules and Appointments

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion      
Pentecost May 19 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  May 20 Sunday 11 a.m. John Dore, Lynn Dore
Trinity May 26 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  May 27 Sunday 11 a.m. Rick Fougere, Suzanne Marion
Corpus Christi June 2 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  June 3 Sunday 11 a.m. John Dore, Lynn Dore, Michel Roy, Rick Fougere, Linda Harris
Ordinary 10 June 9 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  June 10 Sunday 11 a.m. Lise Speeckaert, Heather Tremblay
Ordinary 11 June 16 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  June 17 Sunday 11 a.m. Linda Harris, Michel Roy
John the Baptist June 23 Saturday 5:30 p.m.  
  June 24 Sunday 11 a.m. Rick Fougere,Mary Lessard
       
John Dore 450 473-0372 aon@videotron.ca  
Lynn Dore 450 473-0372 Lynn.dore11@gmail.com  
Rick Fougere 450 473-2140 pricestorm@hotmail.com  
Linda Harris 450 472-1417    
Mary Lessard 450 491-6732 kikodog2000@yahoo.ca  
Suzanne Marion 450 473-7822 marion.katral@gmail.com  
Michel Roy 438-391-6215 roymicj@gmail.com  
Lise Speeckaert 450 472-2603 lise.speeckaert@gmail.com  
Heather Tremblay 450 472-8927 heathertremblay12@gmail.com  

Lector's List

Lectors      
Pentecost May 19 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Carolyn Curiale
  May 20 Sunday 11 a.m. Heather Tremblay
Trinity May 26 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  May 27 Sunday 11 a.m. Neil MacDonald
Corpus Christi June 2 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  June 3 Sunday 11 a.m. Lise Speeckaert
Ordinary 10 June 9 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  June 10 Sunday 11 a.m. Armie Quitoriano
Ordinary 11 June 16 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Carolyn Curiale
  June 17 Sunday 11 a.m. Suzanne Marion
John the Baptist June 23 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  June 24 Sunday 11 a.m. Neil MacDonald
       
Carolyn Curiale 450-473-8091 ccuriale@hotmail.com  
Neil MacDonald 450 473-9801 neil258@gmail.com  
Suzanne Marion 450-473-7822 marion.katral@gmail.com  
Armie Quitoriano 450-473-1917 armie.moran@sympatico.ca  
Lise Speeckaert 450 472-2603 lise.speeckaert@gmail.com  
Heather Tremblay 450 472-8927 heathertremblay12@gmail.com  
       
Back Up Reader      
Rick Fougere 450-473-2140 pricestorm@hotmail.com  

Please support our advertisers
Loyal Enterprises